close
close

Tyson Fury vs. Oleksandr Usyk, UFC Vegas 92, Navarrete-Berinchyk and more

The highly anticipated fight between Tyson Fury and Oleksandr Usyk tops the boxing and MMA schedule for Saturday, May 18. Also on the date, Emanuel Navarrete faces Denys Berinchyk and Edson Barboza meets Lerone Murphy in the headliner of UFC Vegas 92. Plus Glory Kickboxing returns to the Netherlands.

A day earlier, Bellator MMA hits Paris, France with Champions Series 2. Additionally, Bare Knuckle Fighting Championship visits Omaha, Nebraska with BKFC Fight Night.


Bellator Paris: Mix vs. Magomedov

The second edition of the Bellator Champions Series will be held on Friday, May 17 at the Accor Arena in Paris, France. In the main event, Brazil’s Patchy Mix defends his bantamweight title against Magomed Magomedov. The co-main event is a welterweight bout between Cedric Doumbe of France and Jaleel Willis of Memphis, Tennessee.

MMA fans in the US can watch Bellator Paris: Mix vs Magomedov live on MAX. The start time is scheduled for 12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT.

In France and the UK, the event will be available on DAZN at 6pm CEST and 5pm BST respectively. In Australia, the fight card will air on Stan Sport on May 18 at 2am AEST.


BKFC Omaha: Trinidad-Snake vs. Pague

The next bare-knuckle boxing card, BKFC Fight Night Omaha, takes place at the Liberty First Credit Union Arena in Ralston, Nebraska on Friday, May 17. In the main event, local welterweight Carlos Trinidad-Snake faces Dustin Pague of Harrisburg, Pennsylvania. In the co-main event, Dakota Cochrane of Fairbury, Nebraska and Jeremy Holloway of Charlotte, North Carolina will compete at middleweight.

BKFC Omaha: Trinidad-Snake vs Pague will air live on Prime Video in the US. The start time is scheduled for 8:00 PM ET / 5:00 PM PT.


Glory 92: Wisse versus Bokeme

International kickboxing returns to the Netherlands on Saturday, May 18 with Glory 92 live from RTM Stage in Rotterdam. In the main event, middleweight champion Donovan Wisse from Suriname defends his title against Ulric Bokeme from Switzerland. In the co-main event, Levi Rigters and Jahfarr Wilnis meet in the all-Dutch heavyweight clash.

Kickboxing fans in the US can stream Glory 92: Wisse vs Bokeme live on Bally Live. The start time is scheduled for 2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT. In the Netherlands, the event will be available on Videoland at 8:00 PM CEST.


Emanuel Navarrete vs. Denys Berinchyk

Mexican three-division world champion Emanuel Navarrete will be back in the ring on Saturday, May 18, at Pechanga Arena in San Diego, taking on Olympic silver medalist Denys Berinchyk of Ukraine. The pair will battle for the vacant WBO lightweight title. The event will be broadcast live on ESPN and ESPN+. The start time is scheduled for 11:00 PM ET / 8:00 PM PT.

In the co-feature, San Diego native Giovani Santillan takes on Brian Norman Jr. of Decatur, Georgia at welterweight. Also on the card is a heavyweight bout between Richard Torrez Jr. of Tulare, California and Brandon Moore of Lakeland, Florida.

In the UK, Navarrete vs Berinchyk will be broadcast live on Sky Sports on Sunday 19 May at 2am BST. Broadcast information for Australia is yet to be confirmed.


UFC Vegas 92: Barboza vs. Murphy

UFC Fight Night: Barboza vs Murphy airs live from UFC Apex in Las Vegas on Saturday, May 18. The main event pits No. 11 featherweight prospect Edson Barboza of Brazil against Lerone Murphy of England. In the co-main event at welterweight, Khaos Williams of Jackson, Michigan takes on Carlston Harris of Guyana.

Among others, Themba Gorimbo from Zimbabwe and Ramiz Brahimaj from Kosovo will compete against each other in the welterweight. Adrian Yanez of La Porte, Texas takes on Brazilian Vinicius Salvador at bantamweight. Luana Pinheiro of Brazil and Angela Hill of Prince George’s County, Maryland clash at women’s strawweight.

UFC Vegas 92: Barboza vs Murphy US start time is scheduled for Saturday, May 18 at 7:00 PM ET / 4:00 PM PT for the main card, with preliminaries beginning at 4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT. Live stream is available on ESPN+.

In the UK, the event will be broadcast live on TNT Sports, starting with the preliminary rounds on May 18 at 9pm BST. The main card action starts on May 19 at 12pm BST.

In Australia, UFC Vegas 92: Barboza vs Murphy will air live on Kayo on Sunday, May 19. The main card start time is set for 9am AEST, followed by the preliminaries at 6am AEST.


Tyson Fury vs. Oleksandr Usyk

Tyson Fury and Oleksandr Usyk will battle for the first undisputed heavyweight title in almost 24 years. The match is also the first clash where all four major tires are on the line. The fight pits the British WBC champion against the unified WBA, WBO and IBF champion of Ukraine. The event will take place on Saturday, May 18 at the Kingdom Arena in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.

In the co-feature, former IBF cruiserweight champions Jai Opetaia of Australia and Mairis Briedis of Latvia meet in a rematch with the vacant title on the line. Among other fights, Welsh IBF junior lightweight champion Joe Cordina defends his title against Northern Ireland’s Anthony Cacace. Former light heavyweight champion Sergey Kovalev and Swede Robin Sirwan Safar clash at cruiserweight. Additionally, Cuban Frank Sanchez and Agit Kabayel will face off in the WBC heavyweight title eliminator.

In the US, Tyson Fury vs Oleksandr Usyk will air live on Saturday, May 18 at 12pm ET / 9am PT. The pay-per-view is available on ESPN+, PPV.com and DAZN.

Boxing fans in other countries can stream Fury vs Usyk live on DAZN and DAZN PPV. The start time in the UK is set for Saturday 18 May at 5pm BST. In Australia, the event will be broadcast live on Sunday, May 19 at 2am AEST.


View the full list of upcoming boxing and MMA events on FIGHTMAG Schedule, including broadcast and ticket information. Also for bare-knuckle fighting, kickboxing and pro wrestling.